Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Me in uniform!
  • Me in uniform!

   28402353

Hoping to find someone and gain new interests!

  • Male
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Scuba Diving
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
Please don't let the uniform fool you! I just happen to work part-time in the Military. I work full-time with the hospital in downtown Toronto.
I don't really know how to describe myself. I have always believe that I am better in person than with words. I lead a busy life, but I always make room for family and friends. I don't think there is anything more important than family and friends.
I am not that active of a person, but I do practice Kyudo (Japanese Archery). I find that this provides me with my own little moment for myslef which is important in a hectic world!
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone kind and forgiving. I'm bound to make mistakes, so please bear with me. I can be spontaneous at times, but other times it's best to come out straight at me. I would like to find someone who I can share what I like and introduce me to new ideas. I believe that sharing is one of the best ways to keep interest in a relationship alive!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL