Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Jennnnn

why not?

Richmond, BC

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Grey
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
This is the part I am not good at...what I'm I passionate about in life? Life itself!
I love to experience new things, I like to be active and take care of myself. I like to get enough sleep, I like to eat, I like to spend time with my friends and family.
I enjoy having a balanced life with as little stress as possible. I like to laugh and make others laugh. I believe that less is more in a society obsessed with "stuff".
I have my health, a great family, great friends, a good job, a home to come to every night, food in my fridge. The only thing missing is someone to share my life with.
What I'm looking for
Being in my 30's is a gift when it comes to dating...what I mean by that is that I know what didn't work for me in the past and that I have the maturity to know when to walk away. Having said this I am open to meeting different types of men. I do not have a list of criteria that must be met in order to date someone. I believe in being authentic and in accepting each other as is. Compromise is a must but trying to change someone will never work. I am looking to build a family with a partner in crime that I just can't wait to come home to every night. I love life and I want to share the everyday with someone special.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL