Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Genial Gent.

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Personable,,creative,and humorous,,.,just nice.You are too!.
Big fan of the performing and visual arts.
I paint ...Can paint you. Have never done any body painting however am ok with canvasses.
Passionate,compassionate, What else,after all.
I play pool love biking, skiing,(a skiing partner would be nice)Yoga regularly,dancing(tango currently))concerts(from rock,jszz,blues and classics.And,that Latin beat . All of it really if performed well.

Would like to meet a woman that hasn't lost the girl , neither the lady .
The rest requires your curiosity.

Other interests
Downhill Skiing,yoga.
What I'm looking for
We all know it takes two to tangle.Doing it well requires some intelligence,style and most of all,grace. I like people who like people.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL