Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   spintrimmer

Looking for an adventruous guy who is emotionally and financially secure.

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Cultural
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I like to be active and spend a lot of time in the summer sailing on the sound. I enjoy dining out, red wine, jazz, theater, and opera. The activities that I am passionate about are: traveling, scuba diving, sailing, rollerblading. I am interested in finding someone for a long-term relationship.
Other interests
Spend a lot of time in the summer sailing.
What I'm looking for
The guy that I am looking for should desire to travel and explore new things--a love of water would be nice. He should be passionate and able to communicate effectively. He should be emotionally and financially secure. His baggage should fit safely under the seat in front of him :-).

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL