Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Me and my niece
  • Me and my niece
  • Mysterious? Hmm.

   Jen

give me a baseball cap and high heels!

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi there

What to say...first off I find the 'body type' classification a bit weird...I'm very fit and very strong but I'm not skinny - so that's as clear as mud now! Well I love to watch baseball, westerns and action flicks, and I have two perfect cats that keep me busy. I'm very active - commute by bicycle daily, I kickbox regularly, workout often. I love to read and chat and cook...Travelling is a passion; every 8 weeks or so I head off to Nashville for some country music and whiskey! Always looking for somewhere to travel to and people to travel with! I am outgoing but also enjoy quiet time at home with a beer and some steak on the BBQ and good conversation. I'm from a small blue-collar town and appreciate those values the most in myself and in people I meet.
What I'm looking for
I do like a person who's easy going, good with conversation and open minded with a witty sense of humour. Must like cats! :-) because furry Waylon and furry Willie aren't going anywhere. If your favourite pass-time is computer and video games, I'm probably not a good date :-) A person who's happy with their own successes, no matter what areas they may be in or what field they work in - this is attractive in a person. This is all that really comes to mind...

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL