Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   28282240

9 out of 10 ex-girl friends will tell you I am a great guy... when bribed

  • Male
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 26 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am looking for a light hearted girl to be a light in my life. I know one day I will meet HER! untill then I want to laugh, love and share. I am bold but not rude. I have a poet's soul and a scientist's mind. Except I spell hoarably, so kind of a dumb scientist. Just joking, I have learned to love my little flaws, they...along with my strenghts make me,me.
What I'm looking for
She doesn't have to be perfect, I know I am not. I am looking for a friend, partner and lover. She should be out going and fun. Have a sense of her self. Be up for new experiences. Careing, soft hearted. because I am.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL