Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Click Silhouette to Upload
  • Click Silhouette to Upload


Looking for friends and more!

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
To be honest, I would rather someone else write about me but I'll try my best! In a nutshell I am a balanced person who does not lean towards one extreme or the other. I enjoy being active, especially with other people or walking with my Westie terrier. When not active I like relaxing over live music, theatre, dinners and pretty much anything that involves great company! For the rest, we'd need to meet!
What I'm looking for
Overall I am not looking for a mirror image of myself, but someone with some of the same values such as being active, stable, humorous, with integrity and just generally someone who does not not take life from one extreme or to the other. Sounds strange, but I hope to find someone who is easy going and does not stress about the small stuff! In all fairness, it'd great to have company (either in a friendship and/or relationship) for hiking, seeing live bands, travel, hanging out, walking my pup etc.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL