Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Wanna Start Something?

Richmond, BC

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Hi. I am an attractive, smart, sassy, independent, woman with big blue eyes, and a great smile; affectionate, a hopeless romantic, kind, honest, generous to a fault, with a great sense of humour. I love to laugh, have fun, tease, always try to put a smile on someone else’s face and am attracted to people that can also tickle my funny bone. I am easy to talk to and a good listener, a great friend, loyal and down to earth. Emotionally intelligent; comfortable with who I am and respect that of others, so I am not looking to mend, change or fix anyone.

I live a healthy lifestyle. I exercise regularly, and take care of myself not only physically but mentally as well, non–smoker, no drugs, and social drinker. I eat well but am a slave to anything salty/crunchy, steak, red wine, martinis, sour jujubes and peanut butter. I have friends and family that love me in spite of my warts and spots, and I try not to sweat the small stuff. I have a great job that I love, however I am hoping to retire early to travel; such a long list!! Morally sound, and I strive to lead a sustainable life whenever I can; love animals and nature.
What I'm looking for
I desire to meet an all together nice guy who is confident, fit and healthy. You don’t have to be going full tilt 24/7 but someone who exercises or actively participates in sport. You take care of yourself not just physically but mentally as well, are financially stable, taller than me, a non-smoker, not into drugs, enjoy a “cold one” now and then, down to earth, holds family and friends near and dear to his heart and likes to show give and receive affection; a gentleman with morals and scruples firmly intact. Common interests would be a plus but don’t opposites attract? Hopefully, we will become best friends and then build a long-term relationship based on mutual respect, honesty, trust, great communication and unbridled sexual chemistry. Other than this, well that depends on chemistry; all the common interests and desired preferences can not take the place of match and wick. I am not shallow but appearance is part of chemistry, so please have a photo available.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL