Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   profile 1

At last!

springfield, pa

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Jewish
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I feel very fortunate to have so many wonderful things in my life - including the constant growth of work, play and people. I would describe myself as a gentle, funny, creative, animal lover who tends to look at the lighter side of things first....so sense of humor is very important to me. I love the beach, travel, arts, music, movies and a growing list of new things. I can enjoy a conversation about darn near anything from politics to Wii golf! I enjoy staying at home and curling up, but am also very high energy and always looking for things to do anywhere and everywhere. Email me and find out the occasionally exciting rest of the story!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL