Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   28205581

I know you are out there.....

Surrey, BC

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 52
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
I am an independent, confident, attractive professional. I love what I do. I am slim and carry myself very well. I am self -sufficient, emotionally and financially stable. I try to lead a healthy lifestyle...exercise regularly. I am trendy yet classy. I take pride on how I look.
I am looking for someone to grow old with. Someone to complement and bring out the best in each other. I am passionate, romantic and playful with the right guy. He has to have integrity, is respectful and someone I can trust. A relationship for me can only last if we are respectful and trusting of each other. Don't get me wrong, there has to have a physical attraction as well. However , I do believe that beauty is in the eye of the beholder. One more thing, I am interested in caucasian men only.... just my preference.

Good luck in your search...
Other interests
family and friends, candlelight dinners, bubble baths, walking along the beach, travel, entertaining at home

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL