Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Adonis is actually my real name

Learning to Manifest my DESIRES

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
hmm, this always seems so challenging; you know, you don't want to say too much but something witty enough to get responses. Well, I'm a little lost for words but if I must say I'd like to get into a serious relationship but I'd prefer it happen naturally. I've rushed things and have crashed and burned.

But 'about me', I'm a simple guy with simple tastes but I'm open to be adventurous. I enjoy cooking, so dinner and movie at home is always a good option for me. Friends and family are very important to me. I enjoy playing with my nieces and nephew during Sunday family dinners and most of my recent trips have been visiting my siblings in New York and Florida.

Okay well that should give you enough about what I'm about. Hope to hear from you; if not best of luck in manifesting your desires!!
Other interests
I'll have to get back to this ... I'm late for a fitness class :-)
What I'm looking for
you :-) Being down to earth, family-oriented, friendly, funny and athletic/active are traits that appeal to me. As long as you're easy-going, open -minded and not such a prude, we should get along fine:-)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL