Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Bevco lineup - Kerala, India
  • Bevco lineup - Kerala, India
  • Driving the bamboo boat through Kerala backwaters


Life Enjoyer

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
I'm a freelancer and just returned to Canada after 3 years away, I missed this great country. I want to do more yoga, tai chi, hang with my old friends and walk my dog all over the place!

I'm interested in using MMA as a social outlet of meeting new people while doing fun things. Once I participated in a Feed the Streets in Toronto and found it to be a good experience.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL