Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   smiliegirl15

simply a sweetheart

Edmonton, AB

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Those willing to risk possible rejection may find themselves pleasantly surprised! We all get rejected from time to time but on here, you can't take it personally because it's not about you. Besides, I figure it's their loss, not mine! ;) I don't play games, just sports.

I am someone who is positive, bubbly, happy, outgoing, genuine, smart, funny, active and honest. I think Sarcasm is an art form but know where there's a time and place. Evidently I am too independent (so I've been told); I prefer to think I have my own life and live it on my terms. Neurotic and clingy I am not, nor am I set in my ways and inflexible. I am truly here to date and meet people so if that's your goal too, then this is a good start. I am a country girl at heart having grown up on a farm who loves the amenities of city living. I golf, play soccer in a league and LOVE the Oilers and sports in general. I have eclectic tastes in music and movies and love to read. I am pretty easy to get along with and am minimal on the drama. I think it's a huge waste of time. That being said, you can conclude I am fairly direct. You want someone who can carry on an intelligent conversation, barbeque a great steak and bake cookies too? Just might be your lucky day then...

If you are allergic to dogs or don't like pets, please move on the next profile; I am a pet person and specifically a dog person. If you have kids, great; if you don't, great. If you think you still want to start a family, I think I'm on the fence. Maybe open to negotiation is a better way of looking at it. +/- 5 years so we're on the same page in life.
What I'm looking for
Please inquire within...it's better to take a chance than wonder what if. I don't date smokers. I'm just a girl who wants to fall in love. I am looking for a man who won't break my heart. I don't care what we do as long as we do it together. (¯`v´¯) `*.¸.*´ ¸.•´ ¸.•*¨)¸.•*¨) (¸.•´ (¸.•´ (¸.•´¸¸.•¨¯`•.¸¸.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL