Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Cheers
  • Latest picture Oct 2010
  • Sept 2011
  • Garage League I have a headband
  • Acutie cutie 1959


A Rare Catch


  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Salt and pepper
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 46 and 61
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an easy going type of guy. Honest, caring and really appreciative of good friends and family. Enjoy hockey both playing it and watching. Enjoy golf and would play more if I had a companion.
Enjoying cooking, gardening, DIY projects, traveling.
Honesty and being oneself is most important.
Other interests
Ice Hockey
What I'm looking for
Looking for an easy going person. One that is not afraid to share new experiences in all,cooking,relationship. Honest down to earth, well balanced. Looking for someoine who shares some common points in me. The rest is to discover each other. Communication, communication, honesty, honesty!!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL