Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Ready for some fun?

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I love life. I do more fun and exciting things in a month than most people do their entire lives! Some of the things I’ve experienced in the past couple of years have been so pleasurable and astounding that I can hardly believe they happened to me… Or that they were legal! Okay technically some of them weren’t but luckily I’ve destroyed all the evidence.

I know exactly what I want out of life and I always get what I want. I am not afraid of long-term commitments, which isn't to say that I will jump into a relationship with just anyone or that I don't know how to have fun. If you’re anything less than beautiful, intelligent, funny, outgoing, secure, sex-obsessed and laid-back, please just move on to the next profile. If you think we're a match, take a second to say “Hi”. ;)

P.S. Je suis bilingue.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL