Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
About me. Not sure where to start? Maybe what I am passionate about, is a good beginning.I adore traveling and seeing the world. If I had more time outside of work, I think this is where I would send most of it. I love learning about different cultures and traditions. If I am at a cross roads I would be the one to pick the road less traveled.I enjoy being outdoors surrounded by nature. Sports I enjoy: Hiking, sailing, snorkeling, biking, tennis etc… love trying new things out.My ideal place to live would be near the beach. The sounds of the ocean, fresh air and warm breeze, sunshine… how can anyone resist.
I was born in the UK, lived in Lisbon, Portugal and at the moment am living in Toronto, Canada. Who know where life will take me next?

What I'm looking for
Looking for someone to share my common interests with. Someone to laugh and live life as best as we know how. Someone that loves traveling, is passionate, open minded and most important a decent, caring, honest guy.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL