Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Companion, partner, mate would all be great

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a professionally employed single female who has more available time now, than I have ever had in my life. Looking for that special someone to share that time with. Seeking someone who is self sufficient, great to be around, has a wide range of interests. A great sense of humor is a must. Thank you,
What I'm looking for
I find a confident man appealing, someone why is not afraid to take charge of a situation, but can laugh at themselves every now and then.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL