Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Me and my trusty steed.
  • Me and my trusty steed.


It's all about having fun and enjoying life

Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 6' 2"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Music
About me
Hey, I'm pretty new here and I don't know what to put here, so I'll just write a few things about me.

I'm a 37 year old guy that lives in Calgary and loves this city! I enjoy a variety of things and have a pretty good sense of humour. I am a strong believer in enjoying yourself and not acting your age. I hope that this gives you an idea about what I'm like and hope to hear from you.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL