Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Let's get living.

Newmarket, Ontario

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 57
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I love nature and travelling. I enjoy being in the outdoors whether it is enjoying being on the water in any kind of boat, or on a bike, or hiking or on skis or a snowboard. I would like to try scuba diving, so I can enjoy nature under the water. I enjoy being with people who have a sense of humour. My friends and family are very important to me
What I'm looking for
I like people who are honest, down to earth, meaning not stuck up, who like to have fun and get out and do things. I am looking for someone who knows how to compromise, and not always want to do things their way. That person needs to like kids.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL