Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   28036794

 

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
About me
I like holding hands, watching sunset at sunset beach, rollerblading along the seawall, swimming under the stars, snowboarding on 7th Heaven, dancing until my legs are sore, running very very fast with my dog, sleeping on white clean sheets that just came out of the dryer, having a green tea latte on a cold winter day, and I love mango shaken iced tea! I also like to travel... partying in Vegas, shopping in London, eating Gelato in Rome, taking pictures in Venice.

I am looking for someone to do all these with, and share other interests that he enjoys doing as well. Laugh along the way, learn from each other, grow old together. Someone who will mean the world to me.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL