Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    




  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I'm open-minded and enjoy exploring new things and places. I keep active playing a variety of sports, but also enjoy relaxing on the couch with a movie, or with drinks on a patio.
Other interests
Learning about other cultures and places, all kinds of sports, reading, beaches, the outdoors.
What I'm looking for
Someone I can share my interests with and hopefully gain new ones from. A woman who likes to keep active, stimulates me mentally and physically, can enjoy a laugh, is fun to spend time with but doesn't mind having and allowing some space.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL