Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Sunny Dee

Dance, Laugh, Sing, Live!

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
Have you ever though about how easy it was to meet new people in University but not so much once it's over and you have a steady job where your colleagues are many people in their 40s and 50s? That's me right now.

I live in Toronto and 'm looking for a partner in crime who wants to experience the city and all the random things it has to offer. Whether it be expanding my group of friends or for dating, I am looking to change things up.

Things I love: concerts/live music in small venues, being outside, traveling, dancing, good food and wine, trying new things!

Other interests
Photography, writing, sewing, concerts and loitering in adorable cafes where local artists might be playing acoustic.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL