Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   27986658

 

Acton, ontario

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
I have been lucky enough to achieve many of my goals in life and really am happy where I am at but am looking to share it with the right person. I work a lot but my job also allows me to have extended periods of time off which is great for random trips over the border or last minute vacations. In my spare time I enjoy playing sports. In the winter I play on two volleyball teams and in the summer baseball. Otherwise I'm a fan of dinner and drinks with friends or even catching a movie. Its the simple things that are the most memorable.
What I'm looking for
Being new to this site I'm not sure what to really expect but in the grand scheme of things I'm looking to meet someone, possibly have some sort of connection and go from there. Simple eh? lol

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL