Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Life is Good!!

north babylon, new york

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a 32 year old teacher from Suffolk County. I am 5 '10 with blonde hair and hazel eyes.
I really just want to meet a man who knows how to treat a lady. I want a man who opens doors and gives an occasional sweet compliment. I want to be treated the way I deserve...I also believe that is a 2 way street...I am looking for a white or latin man who is 6 feet and up, between the ages of 30 and 40, is physically active and tries to stay somewhat in shape, leads a fairly healthy lifestyle, has a job, and has a car...these are all interests and things that I find important in my own life as well.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL