Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



  • Female

Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
En premier lieu, sachez que je suis bilingue et donc vous pouvez communiquer avec moi dans les deux langues.

This being said, I consider myself a down to earth person possessing good values. Being a respectable person, I search the same in a partner. People consider me as a jovial person and smiling comes easy to me. I cherish family and friends and enjoy spending time with them.
What I'm looking for
The man I am looking for is someone who is classy/conservative, witty, intelligent and open-minded, open for discussions and conversations, someone who is knowledgeable, someone with whom I can share an exclusive relationship based on trust, and with whom I can feel completely at ease and comfortable with by sharing my feelings, dreams, and expectations.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL