Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Beth21

Looking for someone special...

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
This is the best time of our lives! My children are grown, on their way in life, and my time is my own. I love to entertain, cook and bake for friends and family. Nothing beats chatting over a great meal with a nice glass of wine in hand (a fire in the background and great tunes doesn't hurt either). I love the outdoors, keeping busy in my garden, running, golfing...anything near water is great. Our family cottage was sold a few years ago, which I miss terribly, but still get away on the weekends to quebec or thousand islands for a get a way. :) My bucket list is intact, and have been fortunate to have checked off quite a few over the years, but still have many trips abroad, I'd like to take, and people to see. I love to laugh, so you must have a great sense of humour, be kind and honest. I believe that life is what you make it and take advantage of every opportunity I can. :) It's made for some pretty incredible experiences so far.
Other interests
Golf, Running, Skiing, Cooking, Music, Road trps
What I'm looking for
I love to entertain as well as have quiet dinners for two. Road trips are essential...:) for a day or even an over night. I'm a very easy going person, however... if you are still not over your last wife/girlfriend OR still with your wife or girlfriend. Please don't contact me. It just isn't right. :(

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL