Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Retired
Education Associates degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 65
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Just Retired...:) I am sooo looking forward to this new chapter in my life....the thing missing is someone special by my best friend, soul everything...:) I am an emotionally and financially stable woman who had a professional career with the government...a profession that I truly loved. :) I have three adult children who live on their own and am ready to enter a new chapter in my life...and would love to meet my perfect match...Is 'he' really out there? :)
What I'm looking for
I seem to be attracted to tall...outgoing....non-smoking men...who have an easy-going demeanour, but who definitely has zest for life! Someone who loves to travel south in the winter...someone who i is affectionate and not afraid to show PDA...:) and a one woman man. If this is you :) ....I would love to hear from you!!!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL