Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Confessions of an Edmontonian Bachelor

Edmonton, Alberta

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I keep busy with work, hanging with family and friends and just general chillaxing. My days are spent playing sports, ticking off items on my bucket list, searching for the keys I just misplaced, checking out new movies, restaurants or good hotspots.

No complaints, but yeah, I'm up for something more; it'd be nice to have someone to share. Like sinking a hole-in-one; best when you've got a witness to brag to.

What I'm looking for
So, what's your deal? attractive? intelligent? confident? A little gumption tossed in the mix? Awesome! Sign me up! Looking for someone to hang out, and indulge in a little adventure; and whose interests are as diverse and funky as mine.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL