Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Mexico
  • Sept 2014
  • July 2014
  • Penticton Aug 2014

   Wilderness sprite

Hold on because here I come

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Let me see, I enjoy doing outdoor activities with like minded people. Examples: Quadding, hiking, mountain biking (even night rides-I have excellent bike lights) camping, BBQ's and sitting around a fire, floating down the Bow on hot summer days, horse back riding (I have a horse), fishing. I enjoy sharing my time with friends and family and would love to share these things with someone that I have chemistry with. I am outdoorsy and classy all rolled up into one. If nothing else, having great activity partners can broaden the circle of friends.
Other interests
Quadding, painting, playing the flute, floating down the Bow river, Family
What I'm looking for
Likes: Honest, Open minded, Loyal and faithful, Kissing/Intimacy, Cares about the world and the people, Knows how to laugh, Funny-great sense of humor, Affectionate, Family man, Outdoorsy, Has a stable career/trade, Single, Excellent personal & oral hygiene, Desire to live on acreage -off the grid & self sufficient doing permaculture, Financially responsible & stable, Drug free. Dislikes: Opposite of the above

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL