Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

August 6 2011
  • August 6 2011
  • Aug 6 2011
  • Aug 6 2011

   27914626

I'll answer because I care ...

Holland Landing, Ontario

  • Male
  • 71 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Daily
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Retired
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 50 and 70
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
About me
Personality wise I'm honest, happy with my life, very easy going, a gentleman around women, a conceptual thinker, a non-drinker (if nobody offers me one), very inquisitive (about what women really want), affectionate (even in public places), witty and love to fool around but very serious when needed! Years of being in the customer service industry have made me a good listener, very understanding and responsible person! I always consider the consequences of my actions and take responsibility for them!

I live in the Newmarket area and my house backs onto the Holland River, more like a cottage. Along with Jacuzzis for two with some red wine and candels(OK! have it your way, candles), I enjoy dancing, boating, washing floors and windows, sailing, doing dishes, photography, travel, cooking, camping, housework, beaches, laundry and exploring in the summer and in the winter I head to my home in Florida.

I frequent the Beaches in Toronto and other places, quaint coffee shops, antique and junk stores, theatres or enjoy just sitting on the back deck counting geese while they crap all over my backyard .. Thank God for soup-spoons and hip-waders!!!

What I'm looking for
Do you have a sense of humour and enjoy smiling? Do you really have time for a relationship? Are you adventurous and prone to do things on the spur of the moment? Do you like a good conversation? Can you show affection and enjoy receiving it in return? Do you enjoy being catered to, but don't expect it? Are you comfortable about expressing what you want in a physical relationship and expect the same in return? Are you physically fit, but not obsessed with exercise? If you can answer yes to most of these questions I would love to get to know you ... and so would Dr Phil!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL