Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   cbc88

Walk the talk!

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Great gal looking for a great guy! Simple as that.

Living in a unreal city (when it's not raining lol) and looking for a real connection.

Lucky to have lived in Asia for many years (but love being back home in YVR) so have done some travelling, experienced new cultures and sights and would like to do more!

And due to good Asian genes (thanks Mom & Dad) and that I take care of myself, I look and feel much younger (am I really this age?). So it'd be nice to meet a guy who was also youthful in appearance and attitude (but still be mature).
Other interests
Travel and seeing and experiencing new sights, cultures, experiences. Day trips, road trips, checking out festivals, new restaurants, movies (going to theatre or video night in), plays/arts, live comedy, cooking, sitting on a park bench and trading our stories
What I'm looking for
My shopping list (lol): sporty/athletic, intelligent, attractive/cute, funny/witty, good communicator, easy-going, honest (you'd be surprised), single. And that elusive chemistry/connection that makes you want to go beyond the initial "screening" coffee! :) In a nutshell, my best friend and lover all rolled into one!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL