Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Meeting new people

Airdrie, AB

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Social Events
About me
Very busy with work but feel the need to start living outside the box and meet new people. Love to spend time outdoors, especially when the weather is warm and sunny (not a big fan of really cold winter days).

Like to spend time hiking, anything on the water (canoeing, kayaking, swimming).

Don't like a lot of drama and don't give it; I'm a pretty simple girl at heart and just want to meet new people, make new friends and see where things go.

What I'm looking for
Character traits important to me... be able to laugh at yourself and find humor in the situations you find yourself in. There is always humor to be found if you look hard enough. I'm a big believer in learning from mistakes not living with them.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL