Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Coquitlam, British Columbia

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Retired
Education Associates degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 60
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Nothing too serious for the moment. I am interested in making new friends, and taking things slowly.

I am quite a lot of an introvert, as in I need my quiet down time, but I am warm and friendly. Farmers markets, coffee at Chapters, heading into Vancouver for the day just to go though markets and interesting stores are all fun for me.
Other interests
Reading, online groups and journaling, learning to sketch ....
What I'm looking for
I am also a very honest upfront person and like the same in a close friend or partner. It makes for more interesting conversations and a closer relationship I find. Anyway I am easy going with everyone and just like people in general.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL