Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Travel Gal

A hard man is good to find ;o)

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Associates degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am very passionate about travel (hence the nick name) good food/wine and hockey (Go Sens Go). I love to cook and bake and am always looking for adventure. I have never been married and have no children and do not want children. I could go on and on about my likes and dislikes but it is best to find these out in person :)
What I'm looking for
I find honesty and a great sense of humour extremely attractive. I am looking for a life partner / companion, someone to share all the good and bad with.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL