Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   27873354

 

toronto, ontario

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am passionate about traveling. I like to see other countries and their cultures.. to see how other people live. One day I like to see other places with my partner. It would be nice to experience and share my life with that right person.
Other interests
Traveling, Movies, Theaters, Dancing
What I'm looking for
I like someone I could have conversation with. The person who is open to talk about anything. I think conversation is very important in a relationship. Also someone who would share the same interest with me. The most important also is to have chemistry and become best friend with one another.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL