Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Live & Love Life to the Fullest!

Flushing, NY

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 49
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Friends tell me Iím a lot of fun, loving, caring, sincere, down-to-earth, and an all-around quality girl! My interests include culture, travel, the outdoors, staying in shape, spirituality, and much more.

Iím influenced both by my Asian upbringing and my many years in America. Iím neither totally Americanized nor am I a stereotypical submissive Asian.

Iíve seen much of the world and look forward to more! If you enjoy travel, weíll have a lot to talk about. In fact, travel is part of my life (ask me when we meet)! But, whether I am traveling or at home in Queens, I love life and try to live it to the fullest!

I love my home and its good Feng Shui, quality time with friends and family (back in Asia), and the beach. My dream is to someday live on a beach, whether on Long Island or maybe some other part of the world!

Other interests
Latin, Salsa dancing. Home decor, meditation & yoga. Travel, travel, travel. Exploring new places.
What I'm looking for
The person I seek has compatible interests, and I am open-minded and willing to explore other healthy and fun activities. He values other cultures, is family oriented, and has a passion for travel. He values integrity, is responsible, financially secure and loves what he does (I do!!). He is fun, has a good sense of humor, enjoys quality time together, is health conscious and generous. The most important thing is that he is serious about being in a committed relationship that leads to marriage. I see myself with a mate with whom I can share many interests and hobbies and cultivate new interests, where we are mutually attracted on many levels - physical, emotional, spiritual, and where communication comes easily. Things that put me off include drinking (I donít even like the smell of alcohol), gambling, and living life through the TV (life is too short and exciting to spend on the couch).

Go Back to Search Results