Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

November 30, 2011...Mountain getaway
  • November 30, 2011...Mountain getaway

   Jeng

I'm pretty RAD ;)

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hmmm, what to tell...I'm pretty down to earth (like everyone else on here), I love the outdoors and everything that goes with it. I'm not religious. I have one cat. I love warm clothes out of the dryer. I will use a spoon whenever I can. The cold side of the pillow is one of the worlds great joys. I chew gum A LOT (but not like a cow). I really really like going out for breakfast or cooking it for supper. I love thunderstorms. I floss, haha. Naps are wonderful. PICKLES! I'm a jeans and t-shirt kinda girl. I change my own oil. I like to read. Tobogganing is still tons of fun. The smell of fresh cut grass and watermelon (not together) are wonderful. I'm quirky, sarcastic and like to laugh.

There are a few tidbits about me...random I know...If you want to know more...just ask :)


Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL