Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   27755510

Adventurous

edmonton, ab

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am a independent,honest, loyal, genuine, giving gal that enjoys life. love kids and animals as they have an unconditional love that is precious. I love to travel and experience new things, new adventures, and see & learn about other Countries. I am a tomboy at heart and love to build,play sports get my hands dirty but I am dressed professionally & classy most of the time. Low maintenance no games no baggage!!

Other interests
Deep sea fishing, flyfishing, rollerblading
What I'm looking for
I would love to find a man that is honest,loyal and is happy on the inside. I find men that are athletic and playing sports attractive as i would like a partner that likes to stay active & healthy. I would like to meet a man that wants to start a friendship and see where it goes from there. One thing I will not tolerate is jealously and control!! (I like who I am & hope u have looked inside and like who u r) I am a loving giving honest lady that has a lot to offer the right man. I love to have fun and enjoy life. Pura Vida!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL