Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   27752684

 

Ajax, Ontario

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 48
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Wine Tours
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
HI! I am very goal oriented, I enjoy spending time with family and friends and I will try most things once!

I love to listen to music (gospel, r"n"b (Old school), reggae, soca and slow jams.
I enjoy going to the movies, theatre and travelling anywhere warm!
Other interests
vacations, sight seeing, checking out new restaurants
What I'm looking for
YOU: - ambitious - have core values - integrity, honesty, responsible, respectful - willing to try new things (Keep an open mind)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL