Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   27712814

Enjoy every good moment of your life!

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
About me
Hi, I'm new here to meet some friends. I like less active adventure eg. hiking, golf. Pls free feel to throw me an email. I'm seeking for a life-long partner in sharing my life, enjoying good time with family. Cheers to all.
Other interests
Yoga, Badminton, Bowling, Wii Sports/Resorts! ^U^
What I'm looking for
I don't care about appearance; I only care about your inside, eg. how you think, how you see the world, and whether we've the same thoughts on different matters. Not necessary to be same on all points of view, but at least some matching views to get along with. That'll also be ideal if you can speak some cantonese.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL