Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


happy summer days.. and nights!

toronto, on

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Architecture/Interior Design
Education Graduate degree
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Social Events
About me
I"m a high maintenance woman, full of energy, activities, love to be out and about, or curl up at home in the hot tub... lots going on all the time.. I have strong passions, am very self aware, very interested in QI, and am attracted to men who have high QI levels..
I have a strong sexual side, but also an intelligent brain, so both need to be satisfied simultaneously.
Other interests
pottery, painting, drawing, writing novels, playing piano and cello, modeling, photography
What I'm looking for
A man with passion, love of life and self, happiness, a certain glow of energy and love of life... flirting, sexy, not vulnerable, not afraid to expand his world.. not intimidated by a woman who knows her own mind!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL