Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

I wish!
  • I wish!
  • last summer 2013
  • New pic new cut/March2014



Philadelphia, PA

  • Female

Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am straight up and pull no punches. What you see is what you get with me. Looking for a man who can handle a beautiful, strong, independant woman like me. I am spontaneous, love adventure and willing to find someone likewise. No time for games so if you are still living at home with your momma dont bother to contact me. Show me who you really are and dont be afraid to be yourself.
Other interests
Motorcycles, leather boots and a free spirit
What I'm looking for
Someone who will meet me halfway and who is honest and open about their life experiences, open to go with the flow.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL