Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Robin NHL Night, Vancouver
  • Robin NHL Night, Vancouver
  • Robin In Amsterdam Dec 07
  • Robin in Positano, Italy July 04

   Outdoor Woman 40

...just wanna play this summer and meet a great guy along the way...

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am 5'11", blonde, blue, sporty, 43, a kid at heart. Looking for a tall sporty man to get to know, date and one day, get hitched.

Single, full time career, part time sports junkie. I own my own home, have one child - 1/2 time and one dog - full time.

I enjoy movies, music, biking, running, skim boarding, walks, swimming, gun range, anything with a motor, boats, bikes, atv's, rv's, cars and trucks.... Other then work, I tend to be outside doing something athletic, with or without a pal. I am a very happy, easy going gal, looking for "the one", but then who isn't. I have never been married, but would love to with the right man. I do not drink or use drugs. I am not into the club scene, or one night stands.
Looking for similar in male form, for a longterm relationship.

Born and raised in Lower mainland of BC, Canada.
My interests are: tennis, running, skim boarding, biking, walks and hikes, camping, dining, traveling, music, movies, and more.

Other interests
gun range, trap/skeet shooting, running, Skim boarding, Boating, Camping, Outdoors
What I'm looking for
I am looking a single, tall, sporty guy who is open minded, mature, playful and young at heart, has a sense of humor, honest, loving, faithful, spirtitual, adventurous and outgoing, and most importantly loves kids and dogs (which he may or may not have right now) YOU MUST BE OVER 6 feet, as Iam 5'11", for a responce.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL