Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   27644364

Would you like to chat!

Waterloo, ontario

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • White Water Rafting
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a single mother to a 7 year old boy.
I am very passionate about my work and my time volunteering for the different charities.
In my free time I enjoy camping, hanging out with my family and friends, doing home reno work around the house and sitting out on the back deck on a hot summer day.
What I'm looking for
What I hope to find one day in a man. Hardworking Family oritanted/ loyal Funny and can keep my laughting Likes to spend a sunday in bed watching movies

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL