Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
About me
Iam a very out going, interesting person....... I have many interests, and open to tring adventures that I haven't tried before. I am very comfortable sitting down and talking with anyone on almost any subject. (however, ameican football and hockey will loose my interest very quickly)
What I'm looking for
I tent to appreciate the tall dark handsome type...... However this is subject to how you present yourself, your manners, sense of humor ect..... I am an independant woman who would like to be treated with respect and an equal partner....... Being fit & active, enjoying life, kind and caring, will go a long way to warming my heart.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL