Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   27622537

hi there

vancouver, bc

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Slender
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Architecture/Interior Design
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a Canadian born chinese and a open minded person, have christian values in general, but not religious. I am fairly easy going and usually good tempered.I am more introvert and enjoy playing volleyball, eating out, hang out with friends, fixng things at leisure. I like cars, driving and maintaining them. My idea match i think is someone who is also open minded and enjoys the simple things in life, easy going. Likes to take road trips,art. Someone who is smart, affectionate,good heart and tempered.
Would like to meet for coffee, see how it goes.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL