Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


compassionate and sincere

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a down to earth, compassionate, sincere, no 'games' lady. Looking for someone that is interesting and full of life. I currently make my own wine, own a bicycle and ride the local towpath, have golf clubs and play in a league, and in the winter, bowl on a bowling league. I have a part time job along with the regular day grind and I volunteer twice a month. I love to beach vacation and take short weekend getaways.
What I'm looking for
Looking for an active guy that isn't looking for a 30-something "Barbie" doll! I don't play games and would expect the same in return. I don't 'need' anyone in my life, I 'want' someone to share my life with. It's much better to share all the fun and adventure life throws your way!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL