Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   27617141

 

St-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, Quebec

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 37 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Mes intérêts dans la vie sont variés: Activités culturelles, sports, cinéma. J'adore découvrir de nouvelles activités en agréable compagnie et en faire découvrir aux autres. Je suis une personne non-fumeur, simple, dynamique, soucieuse des autres et je recherche ce genre de compagnie.

I have many interest: Cultural activities, sports, cinema. I like experiencing new activities with interesting people and also like to share activities that I practice with others. I'm a non-smoker easy-going, dynamic and caring for others and I'm looking for similar types of personnalities.
What I'm looking for
Le sens de l'humour, le sourire, la douceur, la simplicité et l'ouverture sur les autres et la vie en général sont des qualités que je recherche.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL