Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Larka

Healthy living

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
II like a simple and healthy life style. Cooking is my forte. I enjoy being fit in as many aspects of my life as I can. I try to lead from my heart. I enjoy meditation, nature and spiritual conectedness. I enjoy elegance and good manners, and I like to keep away from complainers and people with a lot of "should's" in their life.


What I'm looking for
“I am looking for a special, loving relationship with a great guy. Who has positive energy, love to laugh, confident and self assured. Someone who wants a meaningful, serious, long-term relationship. Are you that special Man?”

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL