Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Gatineau, QC

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Social Events
About me
I'd like to meet interesting people.
Other interests
I am a very easy going and active person. I work for Government of Canada as a senior professional and do some research work on behalf of Hull University. I am generous, devoted, serious and affectionate. I enjoy doing this: jogging, skating (ice or roller-blades), cycling, fishing, playing tennis, travelling, skydiving and flying light airplanes (Cessna). Always willing to try something challenging! I also like to watch movies, be on a patios, eat a fancy restaurants, cook (yes a mean it), have some fun and chill. :eat: If you want to know more about me than ask. I will reply. Steve

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL